New to Our Site?

Switching to Valley Bank is Easy!

Let’s Get Started!

Sign Up for eStatements!

Account Opening Center

Making the change to Valley Bank is easy.

Open an Account

Apply for a Mortgage

Commercial Lending

Valley Bank is dedicated to the growth and future development of the Roanoke Valley and outlying areas.  We offer an array of commercial loans, business deposit accounts, and cash management services to businesses of all sizes.  Our Business Bankers pride themselves in offering a variety of business products to fit the needs of sole proprietors and Not-for-Profit organizations as well as the multi-million dollar corporation employing hundreds.  Our Business Bankers take a personal interest in the customers they serve and a proactive approach in their ongoing business success. 

Business Banking loans include:  Commercial Lines of Credit, Term Loans and Commercial Real Estate Loans.

Contact one of our Business Bankers today for more details including specific rates and terms.
Subject to credit approval.

Andrew B. Agee
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Downtown Office
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8518
andyagee@myvalleybank.com
Kevin Meade
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Downtown Office
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8570
kmeade@myvalleybank.com

Gray Goldsmith
Senior Vice President
Business Banking Group Manager
Downtown Office 
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8524
ggoldsmith@myvalleybank.com
Brad Harris
Senior Vice President
Business Banker
Salem Office
8 East Main Street,
Salem, Va.  24153
540-283-8002
bharris@myvalleybank.com

Scott L. Leffel
Vice President
Business Banker
Downtown Office

36 Church Avenue, S.W.
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8516
sleffel@myvalleybank.com
J. Neal Cummings 
Vice President
Business Banker
Downtown Office 
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,  
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8515
ncummings@myvalleybank.com


Alan T. Miller
Assistant Vice President
Business Banker
Downtown Office
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-283-8017
amiller@myvalleybank.com

Susan Larkin 
Assistant Vice President 
Cash Management & 
Non-Profit Specialist
Downtown Office 
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,  
Roanoke, Virginia 24011 
Phone 540-769-8513 
slarkin@myvalleybank.com

Eddie C. Martin
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
Downtown Office
36 Church Avenue, S.W.,
Roanoke, Virginia 24011
Phone 540-769-8517
eddiemartin@myvalleybank.com

Click here for Personal Financial Statement Please complete and print form, and bring to the Business Banking Department located at the Downtown Office, 36 Church Avenue, Roanoke, Va.