New to Our Site?

Switching to Valley Bank is Easy!

Let’s Get Started!

Sign Up for e-Delivery!

Account Opening Center

Making the change to Valley Bank is easy.

Open an Account

Apply for a Mortgage

Board of Directors & Executive Management Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Abney S. Boxley III
Chairman of The Board
President & Chief Executive Officer
Boxley Company, Inc

Anna L. Lawson
Conservationist
 

William D. Elliot
Chairman
Davis H. Elliot Company, Incorporated

Samuel L. Lionberger Jr.
Retired CEO
Lionberger Construction Company

James S. Frantz, Jr
President
Chief Executive Officer
Graham-White Manufacturing Company

George W. Logan
Chairman 
Alliance Industrial Center

Ellis L. Gutshall
President
Chief Executive Officer
Valley Bank

John W. Starr, MD
Cardiologist

Mason Haynesworth
Retired
Director of Specialized Audits
Norfolk Southern Corporation

Edward B. Walker
Managing Member
Regeneration Partners, LLC

Eddie F. Hearp
President
National Financial Services, Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top

EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT

Ellis L. Gutshall
President
Chief Executive Officer
egutshall@myvalleybank.com

Kimberly Burch Snyder, CPA
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer
ksnyder@myvalleybank.com

Andrew B. Agee
Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
andyagee@myvalleybank.com

Kevin Meade
Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer

kmeade@myvalleybank.com

Edward C. Martin 
Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer
eddiemartin@myvalleybank.com

Connie W. Stanley
Executive Vice President
Chief Retail Banking Officer
cwstanley@myvalleybank.com

Mary P. (Gill) Hundley
Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer
ghundley@myvalleybank.com

JoAnn M. Lloyd
Senior Vice President
Chief Information Officer
jalloyd@myvalleybank.com

Gray Goldsmith
Senior Vice President
Business Banking Group Manager

ggoldsmith@myvalleybank.com

 
Back To Top